New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single still looking for company.

HI, everyone. my name dave i single and never married and i work on farm and i am fun and outgoing.I looking for nice women in uk .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefarmworker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsanything good on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesanything good movies on.
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsanything.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funi like football but i play carpet bowls.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
On the first datelike meet up for meal then go out anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball, Rugby
Favorite teamceltic football club.