New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Has a zest for life and to be taken for who I am!!

Female (45) looking for Male Bristol, United Kingdom

I am a 30 something with a zest for life. I can be described as the supposedly level headed one who juggles play, work and my 2 boys! I have a great bunch of friends who view me as loyal, full of fun with a good sense of humour, intelligent and a lot to offer!!

You will happily find me enjoying walks, exploring new places, camping, regularly travelling to see friends, enjoying wine and good food in pubs and restaurants, hosting dinner parties and also quieter times like in the evenings sat on the sofa drinking wine whilst watching TV/DVD or reading a book or newspapers.

I also go running regularly and currently doing 10k races every few months to raise money for charity.

I work as an Occupational Therapist, locally in the community, on a part time basis and enjoy this line of work - been doing this for 15 years!!!

I have two boys living with me most of the time - I have regular weekends without to enjoy being me doing things that make me who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOccupational Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCurrently X factor, Downton Abbey. I'm very open to what is on and vary what I watch!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to list - Inception .. Was last good one I saw.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI have an eclectic taste in music. Currently tuned into Katie Melua, John Micheal Jarre, Koshen, Lemon jelly are amongst a few...
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Reference
Favorite booksNot had much time to pick up a book .. Read the Harry Potter collection.
Idea of funWine tasting, good foods, having a good laugh, out walking, getting competitive on the wii, camping, going with the flow and doing things without pre-planning.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake the most of what comes as it's too short.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking