New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi im chris im deaf 24 year old from radcliffe ,bury manchester

Male (33) looking for Female Manchester, United Kingdom

im chris n im a shy guy n im deaf in both ears i where ear aids n im on here looking for deaf females too date n hav fun so maybe i can find deaf girls on here too chat n meet x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNO WORKING BUT LOOKING FOR A JOB

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showseastenders,corrie,shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieshome alone 1 n home alone 2 lost in new york predator n childs play chucky n allsorts
Music typesDance
Favorite artistscream ibiza ,clubland,wigan pier,tiesto,paul van dyk,eddie halliwell,swedish house mafia,dj sammy all dance tunes
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Sports
Favorite bookssports manchester united ,allsorts
Idea of fungoing out clubbing round bars n clubs n drinking beers n getting drunk every weekends n like playing xbox 360 n like watching manchester united football n going fishing n like too date women !
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywanted too meet deaf women ive never bin near a woman never in my life n always wanted too hav sex n wanted too try new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust staying in alone with my parents n waiting for girls too meet me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerbut ive always looking for deaf women ive never met a deaf woman in my life so im looking but cant find any n thats why im on here
On the first datei would go a bar n clubbing n hav fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teammanchester united football club